KB Visiting Professors

The Konrad Boehmer Visiting Professorship is an initiative of the Konrad Boehmer Foundation in collaboration with the Royal Conservatoire. This special guest professorship is occupied by leading innovators and researchers in the field of electronic music.

Yota Morimoto (2023–2024)

Veniero Rizzardi (2022–2023)

Cathy van Eck (2020–2022)

Evan Parker (2020, postponed)

Peter Ablinger (2019)

Daniel Teruggi (2019)

Nic Collins (2018–2019)

Horacio Vaggione (2017)

Trevor Wishart (2016)